Staff

CNR-INO

Marco Gandolfi
Post-doc
marco.gandolfi@ino.cnr.it
marco.gandolfi1@unibs.it
Camilla Baratto
Researcher
camilla.baratto@ino.cnr.it
camilla.baratto@unibs.it
Costantino De Angelis
Full Professor
costantino.deangelis@unibs.it

The Nonlinear Photonics Group

(Université Paris-Diderot – Paris 7)

Giuseppe Leo
Full Professor
giuseppe.leo@u-paris.fr
 Ivan Favero
Dr. CNRS
ivan.favero@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Adrien Borne
Assistant Professor
adrien.borne@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Giuseppe Marino
Post-doc
Giuseppe.Marino@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Carlo Gigli
PhD Student
Carlo.Gigli@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Vincent Vinel
PhD Student
Vincent.Vinel@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Mariia Shcherbakova
Master Student
mariia.shcherbakova@student.kuleuven.be